Werbinar - student and teacher mental health

PHE Canada is hosting a webinar on student and teacher mental health. Should you be interested in attending, please see details below!

 

During this webinar, we will introduce TeachResiliency, a web site created with and for teachers to provide accessible and evidence-informed resources that address many mental health topics for both teachers and students. From podcasts to tip sheets and research briefs to videos, TeachResiliency is working hard to bridge the research and practice gaps when it comes to mental health for students and teachers.

Date: Tuesday, October 30, 2108
Time: 4:00pm PT / 5:00pm MT / 5:00pm CT / 7:00pm ET / 8:00pm AT / 8:30pm NT

Register here: https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/1334538129626988035?utm_source...

Need help?

Discussion Forum

The blog lets your team communicate by posting updates and discussing issues. It is a great place for sharing progress, discussing challenges, and exploring ideas.